Faculty & Staff

St. Monica is a fun, hard-working, welcoming community of families, teachers, staff and friends. We join together in helping our students thrive.

Our entirely lay faculty continue the high standards set by nuns and priests in earlier generations. Each one brings incredible training, experience and expertise to her or his role.

Feel free to contact us directly via email info provided below. If someone needs to be reached immediately, please call the main office: 415-751-9564.

Administration

Vincent Sweeters

Principal

sweeters@stmonicasf.org

Sylvia Arguello

Athletic Director

athletics@stmonicasf.org

Andrea Iida

Executive Secretary

office@stmonicasf.org

Veronica Campitelli

Extended Care Director

extendedcare@stmonicasf.org

Donna Dillon

Administrative Assistant

admissions@stmonicasf.org

Sr. Noreen O’Connor

Director of Religious Education

noconnor@csjla.org

 Teachers

Joan Padley

Kindergarten

padley@stmonicasf.org

Nicole Keb

3rd Grade

keb@stmonicasf.org

Susan Smith

6th Grade & Math (6th - 8th)

smith@stmonicasf.org

Kathleen Beaulieu

Middle School English & Social Studies

beaulieu@stmonicasf.org

Sean Gresens

Music

gresens@stmonicasf.org

Judie Stringer

1st Grade

stringer@stmonicasf.org

Ashley Readel

4th Grade

readel@stmonicasf.org

Michael Devine

7th Grade & English/Social Studies (6th - 8th)

devine@stmonicasf.org

Mary Morelli

Learning Specialist

morelli@stmonicasf.org

Rozie Firoozabadi

Art

firoozabadi@stmonicasf.org

Alissa Pellegrini

2nd Grade

pellegrini@stmonicasf.org

Pamela Jair

5th Grade

jair@stmonicasf.org

George Speckman

8th Grade & Science (6th - 8th)

speckman@stmonicasf.org

Vicki Bamsey

Learning Support Teacher

bamsey@stmonicasf.org

Lindi Barry-Smith

Librarian

library@stmonicasf.org